Many Thanks! … Plus a 2014 Photo Review

On this last day of 2014, I’d like to take a moment to thank everyone in the WordPress blogging community who has taken the time to peruse my blog, like, and comment. I’m still truly amazed by the response I have gotten! Several of you have graciously nominated me for awards for which I’ll make the time to accept sometime after the New Year. Thank you again!

I began my blogging journey only a few months ago in September not really knowing where it would take me. I seem to be leaning toward having a photo blog, but who knows where 2015 will lead… perhaps I’ll get brave and add more text to my image posts!

I’ll make a toast this New Years Eve to a happy blogging future with you all!

Happy New Year! ~Terry

Here’s a gallery of some of the images I’ve posted since September…

To see a synopsis of my photos from November’s Photography 101 click here.

23 thoughts on “Many Thanks! … Plus a 2014 Photo Review

    1. Thank you Jennifer! I’m thrilled that anyone is taking notice of my blog. 🙂 And in case I haven’t said so already, thank you for your time and effort hosting the One Word Photo Challenges! I really enjoy them and your diorama photographs as well. I can imagine all the work you do to arrange the miniature scenes and create many of the small components. You create the subject matter and stage the scene in addition to taking the photo! 🙂 Very cool!

      I haven’t blogged in a few weeks due to the holidays, a birthday, and my son’s wedding, but I look forward to catching up on the photo challenges that I missed.

      Happy New Year!

      Like

      1. Congratulations to your son. And those are great non-blogging excuses.
        The challenge is really no trouble, I enjoy doing it. It’s been fun figuring out how to make it better/ flow more smoothly.
        And thank you very much for the comments on my work 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, I enjoy your blog too! … I do go on photography binges from time to time, but I wish I had more words to fill in between the images. We’ll see what this new year brings! Wishing you all the best for 2015!

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love to know your thoughts!

