Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Bikes and Motorcycles

In response to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Bikes and Motorcycles, I’m posting three views of one lovely mosaic bike in Cape May, New Jersey. The bike is covered with seashells, sea glass and small pebbles.

Cheeks, by the way, is a great clothing store selling beautiful flax fiber clothing and fun tee shirts!

Thank you Cee for the challenge!

Ceenphotography-feature-banner
Click the badge above to see the other bloggers Cee has featured this week. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Bikes and Motorcycles

    1. I think it’s perhaps the best bike I’ve ever seen, but I’m partial to shells, pebbles and sea glass. The only thing that could have been added to make it better would have been a few feathers, maybe from a seagull 🙂

      Like

  1. I love your bike photo. It’s a bit of artwork. My bike rental photo is from Cape May. And I spent all day today in my Cape May Point sweat shirt. It is one of my favorite places! When I was there in September, we ate at the Ugly Mug, a place we often went when I was growing up. I was so pleased to see it was still there. The blue crab claws were awesome. They came served with a mustard sauce, which was delicious with the crab. Great photo 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I took my bike photo in August. We missed each other by a few weeks. 🙂 The bike is in front of a clothing shop that has been in Cape May and owned by the same person for over 25 years. It’s a lovely ocean side town with all of its Victorian homes.

      Liked by 1 person

I'd love to know your thoughts!

