Abstracts In Pink

This is my response to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Abstract Photography. Thank you Cee for the challenge! It certainly was fun to create images by focusing only on shapes and color.

And what color called to me as I scrolled through my archives? Yes, pink! Pink has not been my favorite color since I was about nine years old, but I was attracted to it tonight! I think I’m ready for some spring color! Even though the winter was beautiful, it was long, and cold, and white, and gray.

Yes, I’m due for some bright spring blooms!

8 thoughts on “Abstracts In Pink

I'd love to know your thoughts!

